top of page
  • Amy Shannon

Stay healthy. Stay home. Stay smart.



The pandemic has affected everyone, world wide. I just wanted to let authors know that I am thinking of each one of you, and hope that you are healthy and safe. No matter how it may feel, you are not alone. I am extending my thoughts to all of you. I hope you take the time to take care of yourself, and to also enjoy the time you have to write. If the current events are causing some writing or story block, take some time and read, or do some research (on something other than the current situation) and use it to hone your craft. Create challenges for yourself, and see where the writing leads you.

Also, since I am not writing due to my tremor disorder, (and I really miss it), I am still reading, reviewing, editing, and promoting for authors, so if you’re looking for reasonable prices for book or author promotions, check out my promotions page. http://writeramyshannon.wixsite.com/amyshannonblog/promotions

If you take a look at my latest "Storytelling with Amy Shannon" video on YouTube (and attached to this post), you could receive a free digital copy of my latest poetry book, "All of my Yesterdays", instructions are in the video).




Thank you.

Amy Shannon

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page