top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

A Family Garden by Frank Zajaczkowski


5 Stars


Wonderfully magnetic story!


Zajaczkowski pens a magnificent story in A Family Garden. This is the first book of Zajaczkowski that I've read, and I found that this author is a wonderful story teller. The characters are vivid and full of depth, and much of this story is emotionally charged. The reader is taken on the journey and gains a sense of family and triumph, as well as dealing with obstacles and pain. It's a story that takes the reader back in time, as the narrator of the story tells the perspective of one of the characters, Chris. It's a remarkable journey when the past feels incomplete and unresolved, but there is a major task at hand, a new adventure, journey, a dangerous journey. I was on the edge of my seat, and I liked how it was all put together. A real page-turner. I look forward to reading more by this author.





0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page