top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

Agents Adam and Eve by Jes Drew

4 Stars


Interesting read


Drew pens a grand story in Agents Adam and Eve. I haven't read anything from this author before, and I enjoyed this story. The characters were unique and filled with many flaws and courage, which I like in a character. No character should ever be perfect. The author's writing style fits with this story, and there were different paces, depending on the scene. It was filled with action, violence and intrigue. This story was intriguing and kept the reader guessing. It's a great story to follow and try to figure out what will happen next. I learned with this book that nothing is at it seems, and makes me want to read other books from Drew. This author's characters develop and interacts well with the other characters. I look forward to reading more by this author. Kristian Clark was introduced to me in this story, and I liked this book. Yes, it was a good book. It's written in first person, it just works for this story. "[Susan's] hand slides toward my back, where the ghosts of so many other scars live invisibly. “It was easier to just give in. To believe I didn’t mater anymore. Or you. Just our children. Just the future.” This book is a definite recommendation by Amy's Bookshelf Reviews.






Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page