top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

Caitlin's Song by John Heldt

5 Stars


Another great Carson Chronicles Story


I've read as much of Heldt's books as I can, and I'm so glad that I was also able to read this one, too. Heldt's Caitlin's Song is book four in the series, and extremely interesting. I like the writing style and the traveling in different time periods do not make it confusing. The story is well put together and has more than on plot line going on. The Carson's are a time-traveling family, and this is just another adventurous, journey through and against time. He writes very well, and the characters have a lot of depth to them, and their connection, even with the passing of time, is grand. I think this is my favorite, at least until I read another of Heldt's books.






0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page