top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

Hoodoo Voodoo And Other Strange Stories Of Life by Will Mayo

5 Stars Remarkable and magnificent collection of interesting thoughts This collection of innovative thinking by Mayo is a remarkable work of words. I enjoyed reading this collection, and entering the mind of this prolific author, and how Mayo shares his unique thoughts with an audience. Such a wonderful read. My favorite was A Manifest which shares "Humanity has centuries yet to go. It's you and me that'll soon be dead, not the species, not the planet." I liked this so much, I read each story more than one. Even if you've read Mayo's work before, each idea, thought, story is unique and unexpected. I look forward to reading more by this author. This book is a definite recommendation by Amy's Bookshelf Reviews. #5Stars #Mayo





0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page