top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

Murder at Macbeth by Samantha Goodwin

4 Stars


Grand mystery


Goodwin pens a grand mystery in Murder at Macbeth. I haven't read anything from this author before, and I really enjoyed this story. The title drew me in, but the story made me stay. This story was intriguing and kept the reader guessing. A murder mystery on stage, is a unique and interesting story. I love the premise of this whodunnit. The author's technique of intense characters and great plotlines is a gift. It's a great story to follow and try to figure out what will happen next. This author's characters develop and interacts well with the other characters. The twists fit the story, and made this reader keep wondering what would happen next. It has a classic mystery feel, but it has its own version of it, and Murder at Macbeth has the right setting and cast of suspects. I look forward to reading more by this author. This book is a definite recommendation by Amy's Bookshelf Reviews.






Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page