top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

Class of ’59 by John Heldt


5 Stars Absolutely amazing, or should I say Cool!

From the minute Mary Beth saw the gun in her face, I was hooked! I read the book that came before this, and I love the time travel journey of the characters. This book did not disappoint either. I didn't grow up in the 50's but am very fascinated by that era. Between 2017 and 1959, the journey was intriguing and interesting. This was quite a page-turner. I am a fan of Heldt's work, and this book is high on my list of enjoyment. Mark Ryan, this would be time traveler was very interesting, and I liked the story, as it brought this reader on an amazing adventure. All of the characters were in depth and had great chemistry. I love a story that is dialogue driven.

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page