top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

Welcome!

Welcome to my new BLOG for my REVIEWS page. I am in the process of moving all my reviews to this page, however, I will keep my other blog for just writing and this blog is specific for BOOK REVIEWS. If you are looking for a book review, you can contact me at writeramyshannon@nycap.rr.com

I'll send you the information about my reviews and if you decide you want me to read your book, just present me with an ARC (Author Review Copy). I post on many book sites, this page and my BLOG.

I am an author with three pennames (Amy Shannon, Alex Tempera and Royal H. Bleu) so I know how important reviews are. I review books with ANY genre (I've written reviews for children's books, self help, thrillers, paranormals ... you name it, I read and it review it). I am just offering other authors the opportunity to get an unbiased review. Once you send me the initial email, I'll send you will have all the information about my reviews and what forms of ARCs I require.

While you're at it, check out the reviews on my FACEBOOK or BLOG, see what and how I write a review, and give a "like" to my page and share with your fellow authors.

Amy's Bookshelf Reviews

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Announcement from Amy Shannon

Amy's Bookshelf Reviews is getting its own website soon. The old website will still be up and running to keep the reviews where they are on that site. Nothing will change until the transition is compl

bottom of page