1. Gerald Darnell​

  2. Joann Keder

  3. Michelle Holland

  4. Chantelle Atkins​

  5. Jennifer S. Alderson​

  6. Ted Tayler 

  7. Will Mayo​

  8. Lali A. Love

  9. Jeanine Kitchel

  10. Cy Stein

  11. Ruthie Davis

  12. Joel Bresler

  13. Bil Richardson

  14. T K Ware

  15. Isobel Blackthorn

  16. Ken Kuhlken

  17. McKensie Stewart

  18. James Musgrave

  19. *

  20. *

Top 20 Author's Badge

If you are a top 20 author and want a copy of this badge for your website, let me know and I will send it in the image format you need (bmp, pdf, jpg, png, etc)

Top 20




  1. Kate Rigby​

  2. Matthew C. Woodruff​

  3. Arjay Lewis

  4. K.M. Breakey​

  5. Gerald Darnell​

  6. Kate Mahoney-Veitch​

  7. Paul Backalenick

  8. Leah Moyes

  9. Wes Markin

  10. T.K. Falco​

  11. TL Clark​

  12. Abdiel LeRoy​

  13. P. S. Nicholls​

  14. John A. Autero

  15. Michelle Holland​

  16. JW Robitaille​

  17. John Heldt​

  18. Philip Nork​

  19. Arshad Ahsanuddin

  20. Valeria Lopes​

Previous year's

#1 Author

2018:  Will Mayo

2017: Ted Tayler

2016:  R Weir

2015:  Tara Thorn

2014:  Nick Stephenson



Copyright © 2014 - 2020 Amy's Bookshelf Reviews. United States of America. Proudly created with All Rights Reserved.


Blog Established in 2014


Last Updated 2018. Everything published on this blog is the unbiased and honest opinion of the blogger, Amy Shannon. 

PRIVACY NOTIFICATION: Amy 's Bookshelf Reviews will NEVER share or sell the books that are provided to this blog for reading and review purposes. In some cases, lines may be "quoted" in the review. All files provided to Amy's Bookshelf Reviews are confidential and kept in a digital and encrypted file and will not be shared with any one for any reason. Any information that is asked to NOT be revealed is kept secret (such as real names of authors) as this site only uses the PEN NAMES for the authors (only is it the real name if the author intends to use their real name on their titles). Any questions or comments regarding this policy can be directed to Amy Shannon, owner of the Amy's Bookshelf Review Blog.

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now