top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

Casket Cache by Janice J. Richardson

5 Stars

Wonderful Mystery,

First, with knowing the background of the author, I was really drawn to

reading this book. Now that I've read it, I am so glad that I did. This is not a typical story by any means, and the setting is perfect. There is a sense of light and dark but it's what's in between that makes the story. The writing style kept this reader enticed, and the plot was just so genuine and wonderful. It was a grand mystery, with a very smart, witty and compassionate main character, I just loved Jennifer. I look forward to future books by Richardson, and more within this setting. The emotions ran high and in different directions in this story and gave the sense of mystery that any story truly needs.

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page