top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

KS Marsden Sophie: Witch-Hunter

Genre: Witches


5 Stars


Such a pretty face for such a cold-hearted human


What a superb story in Sophie: Witch-Hunter by K S Marsden. I am a big fan of this author! Whatever this author writes, I read. I love it when a Legacy author sends me more of their work! I read the Witch-Hunter Trilogy books and now, this is the second book in the Witch-hunter Prequels. I read the one before this, about James, and loved, loved, loved it. Now, I must say that if I could give this title more than five stars, I would. I love characters that are strong, powerful, and can kick butt, and I love it even more when you can barely stand the cold-heartedness. Sophie is one of those unforgettable characters, cold heard, snarky, and yet, has a side that no one sees, because she never knows who she can trust. With evil lurking around, is it no wonder she is the way she is. One of those characters you love to hate, but I don't hate her, I want to read more about her. This book deserves a second read! (and maybe more). This is a magnificent story that kept this reader turning the pages. This title is a definite attention grabber, so much I couldn't put it down. The thrills and intrigue is written clearly. This author has a great imagination. Sophie: Witch-Hunter is a definite recommendation by Amy's Bookshelf Reviews. I read this book to give my unbiased and honest review. Amy's Bookshelf Reviews recommends that anyone who reads this book, to also write a review.







0 comments

Copyright © 2014 - 2022 Amy's Bookshelf Reviews. United States of America. Proudly created with Wix.com. All Rights Reserved.

 

Blog Established in 2014

 

Last Updated 2022. Everything published on this website is sole based on the opinion and services of Amy's Bookshelf Reviews.

©Copyright 2017 Amy Shannon. All badges and Logos of Amy's Bookshelf Reviews are property of Amy Shannon of Amy's Bookshelf Reviews. This does not cover book covers (those are owned by the author). Anyone wanting access to one of the Badges on the site, can contact Amy Shannon. This site does not allow right click functionality.

Images, Graphics and Videos created by Essence Publishing (sole proprietor, Amy Shannon, as Essence Enterprises

2022 ABSR Logo.png
Essence Enterprises.png
bottom of page