top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

Beyond the Vale by Kerry Alan Denney

4 Stars

what is beyond ...

This book was nominated for one of my Best Indie Titles of 2017 awards on my

author blog, and I was honored to already have read the book before the nomination. What is beyond is intriguing and very mysterious. Logan is one of those characters I won't soon forget, nor will I forget his adventure beyond life. He is on the adventure of a lifetime, more like after-life time and some things just fit, and others are so outrageous but could possibly be what is lurking beyond. I thoroughly enjoyed this story, and it was very well written. The characters, not just Logan, but the entire ensemble had meaning and depth, and things are not always as they seem, and that's what makes this story grand.

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page