top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

The Charm of Lost Chances by Lucia Davis

5 Stars

Wonderful read

The book intrigued me when the author was nominated for one of my 2018 Indie Author Appreciation Showcases on my author blog, and the author was nice enough to share the story with me for a review. Having thoroughly enjoyed the first book in the series, I knew I'd love the next one, and I wasn't disappointed. It's one of those charming stories where the characters touch you in some way. I am really fond of Sara, in all her clumsiness and interesting thoughts about David, and men in general, (they all need a manual). Something about them brings the reader in, and from the moment Sara found that bracelet, I knew this was the beginning of something great. I hope there are more to come.

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page