top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

Ratio: A Leopold Blake Thriller (A Private Investigator Series of Crime and Suspense Thrillers Book

5 Stars

Love it,

I fell in love with the entire series and can't wait for more. Leopold Blake is a force that carries the story. I love his interaction and connection with his body guard, Jerome. I wish he had more interaction with Mary, but I can only hope that comes up with follow up series. I couldn't put the book down, and it did not disappoint, even being a in a series of great stories. Blake is an amazing character with so many flaws, it's amazing that he's still alive, considering the stuff his body has gone through ... Stephenson brings these characters to life and makes me wonder how Blake will survive until the next book.

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page