top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

Red Dirt Heart II by N.R Walker


Five Stars

Totally Sexy and Loving

Picked up where Red Dirt Heart left off and it led into the world of Charlie and Travis, and how Charlie would prefer that their coupleship be left private, and Travis doesn't care who knows about their love. Charlie has this tendency to believe that Travis will leave at any moment. I love that their love story is not perfect. It's emotional and frenzied with sexy and raw love-making but it's so real and it brings the reader in, as if the reader is part of the whole Australian culture. Charlie's biggest fear is that "He's all green grass, and I'm more of a red dirt kind of guy." It ends up being a great love story and shows how two lovers can rely on each other for comfort, love and strength. If there's a third one coming, I'll be reading that one, too. I could not put this down until I finished it!

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page