top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

Queen of Swords by Nina Mason


5 Stars

A timeless soul connection between two beings

It wasn't until recently that I became a fan of Vampire stories. I am already a fan of Nina Mason's writing. (The Tin Man is my new favorite. I've read it twice in a row). Even though this story is totally different from "The Tin Man", I loved it. The centuries of connection between Cat and Graham was well-written and believable. A timeless soul connection between two beings. The thought of being connected and waiting for centuries to be with each other ... forever ... was tragically romantic. Beautiful undead love story with great connections to life, death, and fate. I recommend it to anyone who loves a good paranormal love story!

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page