top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

Scarlet Moon by Elisabeth Morgan Popolow

5 Stars

Chester's story!

This is Sang's story ... when he was Chester and under the reigns of terror of Annabelle. Whether or not you've read the other books in this series, this book is a must read. Popolow writes the stories of the vampire so well, and there is so much more to the tormented souls of the undead. The characters all play an important role in the story and it's such a wonderfully developed story. Sang (Chester) has always been my favorite character and I love that I got to read about his story. Read about the things that tortured and made him a better, stronger ... undead man ... vampire. I love this story. Makes me want to go back and read all the books over again, which I will do. Love it! If any story could make you believe in faith, vampires and even love, this would do it.

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page