top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

The Crazy Life of a Kid From Brooklyn by Bill Morgenstein

4 Stars

I felt honored that Morgenstein share his stories

When reading memoirs or an autobiography, I always ask myself "why do I care or want to read about someone's life?" Well, instantly I was drawn into the story and I found out the answer. I loved his childhood stories, especially the mischief caused by him and his best friend, Louie. As he grew older, it spanned decades, and even related to historical importance or eras, (whether it was "uncalled for, and downright mean," or a pleasant time). From birth to retirement (and after) I felt honored that Morgenstein share his stories. An elegant and well written autobiography full of disappointments, happiness, success and sadness.

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page