top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

Remember Me: Calling You Home by Kristal McKerrington and Joe E Legend

5 Stars

Emotions run high!

This is the sequel to Calling you Home by McKerrington. I didn't read the first novella, but I was immediately caught up, by the prologue. This novella was full of intense emotions. I completely understood the pain of the Jason especially when he's still dealing with the loss of his wife, raising his son and dealing with several secrets regarding his recently uncovered child. There is a lot going on in the story and it's just the way I like my stories. A lot of secrets and revelations, especially from those closest to Jason. To get the full impact, a reader should read both novellas, but if you're going to pick one, this is the one to read. Look forward to the next installment.

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page