top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

The Braille Club Undone by JA Kerr

5 Stars Another Sexy Success!

Kerr is becoming one of my favorite erotica authors and I am so pleased that I got to read all of the books in the Braille Club series. I must say that with "Undone" she has certainly turned out another sexy and dark success. The Braille club and its members are the focus of another great story. I think I like this one the best, but if she writes more, I will be right there looking for a new favorite. A new shadow is cast upon the members of the club, and secrets and safety are in question. Tess pulls away from Simon but she's not the only one who has something to protect. Time for deep, dark desires to be indulged but there could be dangerous consequences, and the reader is right in the middle of it!

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page