top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

The Retreat by Kelly St. Clare


5 Stars Live long and protect!

I am a major fan of St. Clares and loved her previous series. I looked forward to reading the start of her new series, and I definitely wasn't disappointed. In my opinion, it's part fantasy, part sci-fi, and all cosmic-chemistry. I loved the story and definitely loved Romy. The story is smooth flowing and very easy to follow, and had a great abundance of twists and details that were in-depth and promoted the storyline. It was an interesting journey into space, and the protection of the earth. Characters with human-like qualities and great connections and emotions with each other, and the strength that comes from within. St. Clare never disappoints, and I'm definitely looking forward to the next book. (I'm not a fan of cliffhangers, but I would never miss an opportunity to read any of St. Clares' books).

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page