top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

Yes, I Named My Daughter Gaylord Focker. So Focking What! (Over 1,000 Real Names of Real People, All


4 Stars An "unbook" if I ever read one.

It's a list of names. Yes, names, but not just any names, unique names. The one that really drew my attention was someone changing his name to "Sony Playstation". This book is filled with interesting, and albeit strange names, whether birth names or some that were changed, and some where celebrities just used an alias for checking into a hotel. There are so many different categories of "names" and he has them as "chapters". It was an interesting read, and yes, I read each page, and sometimes, I scanned the list of the page several times to make sure that my eyes weren't deceiving me. They weren't. Call it funny. Call it reality. Call it what it is, a list of unique names, that everyone is curious about, but Joel went ahead and researched, compile and listed it for readers enjoyment.

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page