top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

Life After: The Void by Bryan Way


5 Stars Survival of the Fittest!

I was very honored when the author gave me a copy of this book as a gift. Having read the other books in the series, I was very much looking forward to reading this book. I was not disappointed. Actually, not being surprised at the quality of writing of Bryan Way, I was intensely attracted to this book. I am a fan of knowing "what happens next" in a story, and this book definitely told me what happens after the town, the world, becomes overrun by the Undead ... Zs ... Zombies. Jeff Grey is a young, but complex character, churning with different emotions, and it is not just because of the fear of the Zombies on the outside of their school "fortress". An incredible storyline with complex, interactive characters, all with different perceptions, ideas and emotions as to how to best survive. It is definitely life after the arising and by far my favorite of the series!

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page