top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

The Queen of Diamonds by Patricia Loofbourrow


4 Stars A stunning sequel!

I read the first book in the Red Dog Conspiracy series, and I am honored to read this one. I like that you can just pick up this story and just read, whether or not you read the first one. As an author, we all hope fans will read every book in our series, and I intend to do just that. Loofbourrow is a wonderful writer, and her works are very well-written, with in-depth characters. Jacqui gets hired by the "Queen of Diamonds", but there is much to what Jacqui needs to take care of. She is a strong, determined and intelligent investigator, but sometimes, even the strongest crumble. I really like Jacqui and her inner strength that is unwritten but told to the audience and fellow characters by her actions. Love it!

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page