top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

How To Be Someone Else by Rachel Del


4 Stars Multiple POVs

Penny. Alex. Matt. Two duos of friends. Alex and Penny. Penny and Matt. Alex and Matt, not so much. I like the way this story played out. The beginning gave us insight into Penny's newest tragedy, the break up of her family. She thinks differently than she speaks, which is a realistic trait. I liked this story and how the characters were real, very real. Real emotions, real chemistry and real thoughts. "I did it because I needed a reminder. I needed to know that I was still in there somewhere, that I could do something just because I wanted to. Because I felt like it. And not because anyone else had told me to." ~ Penny. I liked the story and the ending even better.

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page