top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

The Braille Club Reborn by J A Kerr


5 Stars Reborn, indeed!

This is the fourth installment of the Braille Club, where darkness is met with sexuality and sensuality. It's one of those stories that are thought of as guilty pleasures, but I don't believe that pleasure is anything to feel guilty about. I love these stories, and every time I read a new installment, I am pulled into the erotic and exotic world of this club. It's more about the characters, and the connections, with the joy of sex, the darkness of hidden secrets and the intertwining of what comes next. I love how the story focuses on different characters and invades their privacy and secrets. I was most intrigued by Evan and his entrance into the club. "Welcome then, welcome to the world of a select group who walk in the dark, to see the light. Who need to be blind... before they can see."

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page