top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

Rosamond: Growing Attachments by Annastasia Arnold

4 Stars

Remarkable

This is book 5 of a series, but I did not read the first four that came before it. I

was still able to follow along and I enjoyed this story. I am new to reading Arnold's work but she writes very well and I like the story she tells, so much that when I get the chance, I'll go back and read the first four books. If a story can make me want more, even if it is going back wards or starting over, it's a good story. The story starts out in 1873, and I love a good historical story, and it's told in a way that is unique. Rosamond and Jimu are looking to put the past behind, and move forward. It's a grand story that is well worth the read.

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page