top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

Virtually Deserted by I.M. Savage


4 Stars

Threats are imminent!

This book is interesting, thought provoking and in turn, ultimately disturbing. It's not disturbing because of the writing, that is definitely done well, but the content. The characters are part of a post-apocalypse and there is a small society of survivors, and the human race is definitely an endangered species, with a future of possible annihilation. The desire for freedom may come at a cost. Great read and journey to a place that one hopes is not possible.

**This is a repost of my review on my blog. The author redid his work, created a new cover and title, and even new pen name. I reread the book and stand by my previous review.

Old Title: Stratosphere: The Birth of Nostradomous by Brian Cox

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page