top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

Food For Thought: Second Course by Nancy Derosa

5 Stars

A must read!!

I absolutely loved Food For Thought: First Course, so I was excited and anxious to read this second book. I was definitely not wrong about loving this story. First, Derosa writes a great story, and the concept of blending in food with the

romance and trials/tribulations/fun-with-friends is wonderful. Emma is one of my new favorite characters, and she has a great deal of spunk. I like that about her. I also love her relationships with the other characters, and her thoughts about them. She also has this great fear and jealousy over Gary's ex, Chloe. It's understandable and at sometimes, an over the top fear, which is great. Love this story! Highly recommend both books!

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page