top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

The Ursus Perspective by David Rheem Jarrett

5 Stars

Magnificent read

Several stories and lives intertwined over a series of year, bring the reader in

from the beginning. This reader would ask "what's this about?" or "what's next?" or even "how does this relate to the story?" and each time my questions were answered. It's unpredictable and filled of twists, as such a well written story should be. I've read work from this author before, and enjoyed it. I think this book was long overdue, and I'm so glad that I was honored with reading it. The author's words flowed at a perfect pace for the story, and were perfectly placed for each plot line and back story. Highly remarkable story and very enjoyable. Would definitely recommend this read.

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page