top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

Wired Hard by Toby Neal

5 Stars

Incredible!

The book intrigued me when the author was nominated for one of my Best

Indie Titles of 2017 awards on my author blog, and the author was nice enough to share the story with me for a review. This is the third book in a series, and I have not read the ones that came before this one, but I just may go back and do that. Whenever possible, I like reading stories in order, and if I do go back, I'll read this in the order it was intended. Now, back to the story. The characters are written with such depth and have a great connection. All are beautiful characters, and yes, they have flaws, which make them even better. Not everything seems so realistic, but I don't want it to. I like a story that shows me the improbability but believability. This does that. Filled with twists and growth of characters, I enjoyed this.

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page