top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

Kip Addotta: Confessions of a Comedian by Kip Addotta

5 Stars

An amazing story!

Now, I must admit that I never really knew who Kip Adotta was, and I didn't really need to know that when i started reading the book. Now, I know more about him and his story. There is a sense of survivalness behind that comedian, and I'm guessing, he has a lot to build upon with his humor. The writing is wonderfully put together, and his story is laid out for the entire world to read. There is always more behind the celebrity than people know, and this story shows it. Anyone who reads this may become a fan, if not one already, and I've just become one, not just of the comedian, but the writer as well.

UPDATE: Unfortunately, Kip Addotta passed away in August 2019;

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page