top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

The Spiritualist Murders by James Musgrave

5 Stars

Loved this story

This is a powerful story, and it's not something that should be read lightly. I enjoyed the premise of the story, and I read the first book in this series. It's a unique story that mixes paranormal powers with historical settings. I read this book from beginning to end, and I just was so engaged with this story. ""We grow daily beyond our yesterdays and are ever reaching forth for the morrow..." sets the tone for the story, and this reader was definitely engaged. It's a terrifying and interesting trek to figure out the truth behind women murdering their husbands. Full of entrancing mesmerizing intensities and mysteries of the mind, and control over someone else. I thoroughly enjoyed this story.

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page