top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

Inhaled by Isabelle Duval

4 Stars

Intriguing dark story

Duval's Inhaled is the first I've read from this author. I found the story both dark and tantalizing. There is eroticism within the story and a lot of this story revolves around sex, mostly the power of it. Isabelle is the main character and she is one who doubts her own intuitions and puts herself in danger. Isabelle is both a likeable and yet, gullible at times. And I mean gullible in the sense that she doesn't listen to herself. I think Isabelle is partially desperate, desperate for something she desires, but even she doesn't quite know what it was. The story had a lot of dark aspects and is one worth the read. Duval writes well, and it shows in how the author tells this story. I look forward to reading more by this author.

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page