top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

Just Desserts by Nancy Derosa

4 Stars

Wonderful story

Derosa pens a wonderful story in Just Desserts. I've read the two that came before this, and I loved the interweaving of food and romance, and how the characters come together. This story definitely followed the path of its predecessors. It's a new story for Emma and Gary, now that they're married, and I started this book wondering what else could possibly happen. Derosa gives the reader plenty of plot and wonderful storylines with her remarkable characters. I love the connection Emma has with her friends, and how her relationships are evolving. Emma is one of my unforgettable characters, and I enjoyed reading this. As always, when Derosa writes it, I will read it!

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page