top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

Blood Rebirth by S.M. McCoy

4 Stars

Rebirth indeed!

McCoy's Blood Rebirth is a grand sequel to Blood Crescent in the Divine Series. It's one of those paranormal fantasy books that pulls the reader in from the beginning. Crystal is in deep, and she's right in the middle of good versus evil, and hopes that her intense training will leave her victorious. "What good did they do when I supernatural serpents chased me, bent on leaving me for dead? Well, okay one of them actually tried to save me, and the other one thought he was trying to save me. I'll give them a break, but they were the reason why I was half dead, and filled with blue jelly to preserve my rotting body." It's a great story, but McCoy definitely knows how to tell a story and bring the reader in. Keep the stories coming and I'll keep reading.

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page