top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

21 Reasons Lies by James F. Miller II

5 Stars


Magnetically charged!


This collection of poetry and innovative thinking by James F. Miller II is a remarkable work of words. The words almost flowed across the page. I enjoyed reading this collection and entering the mind of this prolific poet. This collection was emotionally charged, filled with deep rage and anger, and heartbreak. Such a magnetic read. My favorite was Pathetically we have been devoured which starts with "you know we could be truly happy, if only we allowed ourselves to be..." I liked this so much, I read many of the poems twice. I look forward to reading more by this poet. This book is a definite recommendation by Amy's Bookshelf Reviews.







0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page