top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

58 Farm End by Natasha Murray

4 Stars


Grand read


Murray pens a grand, suspenseful story in 58 Farm End. I have read work from this author before, and I really enjoyed it. I enjoyed the plot of the story, how it mixes romance and thrilling suspense. I like the backdrop of the story, which plays more than just a place to live. Siblings Julia and Peter are trying to not only save their failing farm, but find a new life, and opportunities. The characters are realistic and magnetic. It's a grand story, and the author writes for the characters well. I think the characters lead the plot and it's very well developed, not just in plot, but the characters as well. There are a lot of unanswered questions that bring the reader in the story. It is always a joy to read this author's stories. An enjoyable journey. I look forward to reading many more stories by this author. 58 Farm End is a definite recommendation by Amy's Bookshelf Reviews.







Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page