top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

A.D. Trosper - Chosen

5 Stars


What a final story!!!


What a magnificent story in Chosen by A.D. Trosper. I am a big fan of this author! Whatever this author writes, I read. I love it when a Legacy author sends me more of their work! I read the first and second book in this series Raven Daughter and enjoyed them. A remarkable end to the trio of series, with Jo and Caius fully bound, connected to each other. It's more powerful than the other stories, but those were great to lead up to the finale. It's not all sunshine and roses, or even a great connection of souls, but even the hint of safety makes them question what is coming next, and they're right to do it. The future is just around the corner, and where does it lead? This author has a great imagination. The story brings in the believable, even if almost impossible. This is a magnificent story that kept this reader turning the pages. This title is a definite attention grabber, so much I couldn't put it down. The thrills and intrigue is written clearly. If you love a good paranormal romance with darkness behind every corner, this book should be next on your list. Chosen is a definite recommendation by Amy's Bookshelf Reviews. I look forward to reading many more titles by this author.







0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page