top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

A Haverton Christmas by TL Clark

4 Stars


Remarkable Short Story


Clark pens a wonderfully written story in A Haverton Christmas, a mini spin-off of Regency Love – Reflections of a Young lady, a story which I also enjoyed. The story is told in the point of view of Lady Caroline, and I like her interactions with the other characters, as well as her inner thoughts and dialogue. I felt those added to this story. The story has definite short story qualities, where it provides all the necessary information, with a grand pace, as well as all the details within the story. It's not just a partial story, it's a complete story. I can even see more within the Haverton's having more short stories, as well as novels. This was a great idea from the author. I look forward to reading many more stories by this author, and maybe some repeats. Amy's Bookshelf Reviews definitely recommends this story.






0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page