top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

A Spectrum of Heroes by Annie Percik

4 Stars


Grand story!


Percik pens a fantastical story in A Spectrum of Heroes. I have read work from this author before, and I really enjoyed it. The characters were mysterious, and yet powerful (literal powers here) and very realistic. An interesting contamination makes for an incredibly fun and interesting story that could end in war, an interstellar war, with humanity faced with its demise. This author has a great imagination and I'm glad it's being shared with stories. The story brings in the believable, even if almost impossible. I love super hero stories, and I'm a big super hero nerd, so I really liked reading this story. A new kind of superhero, with very intriguing powers. This author is not just a writer but a great storyteller. What an enjoyable journey. A Spectrum of Heroes is a definite recommendation by Amy's Bookshelf Reviews. I look forward to reading many more stories by this author.



This review will appear on this blog and shared by Olympus Book Blog (part of Genesis Book Promotions & Blog Tours) and a copy of it will also appear on Amazon, Goodreads, and Amy's Bookshelf Reviews Blog as a review from Amy's Bookshelf Reviews.





0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page