top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

A Surgeon's Knot by William Lynes, MD

5 Stars A magnificent page-turner Lynes pens a remarkable story in A Surgeon's Knot. This is the first book of this writer's that I've read, and I must say that I enjoyed it tremendously. I found Dr. Cooper to be a very unique and interesting character. The story had a lot of details, and it is important to read it from cover to cover. Some situations seemed like they mirrored real life, and it gave a lot of credibility and logic to an amazing and thrilling story. The plot was filled with ups and downs, regrets and triumphs, life and death, along with many twists. I couldn't put it down until the very end. I look forward to reading more by this author. This book is definitely recommended by Amy's Bookshelf Reviews. #5Stars #Lynes #ReleaseDay





0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page