top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

AD Lombardo- Mariana’s Secret

4 Stars


Great Read


What a grand story in Mariana’s Secret by AD Lombardo. This book is book two in the Katori Chronicles. I did read the first one, The Half Light, and I really liked the story and the author's writing style. I am a definite fan of this author! A grand Prince, who has no idea what he is doing and sometimes the power is too much for him, and goes to his head. This story has several layers, and a lot of emotions going on. Secrets, Lies, and painful truths plague the characters in this story. A great read. The characters had a lot of depth, and were very realistic. This author has a great imagination and I'm glad it's being shared with stories. This author is a great storyteller. The story brings the reader on a superb journey. This read is so engrossing that it brings you right in the middle of the story. I have more of this author's books to my bookshelf, and can't wait to read them as well. Mariana’s Secret is a definite recommendation by Amy's Bookshelf Reviews.








0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page