top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

AD Lombardo- The Traitor

4 Stars


Enjoyed this story!


What a great story in The Traitor by AD Lombardo. This is book four in the Katori Chronicles. Katori is paradise and is where Kai finds himself. There are a lot of layers to this story, and the characters are dynamic. I can really understand the characters, dealing with lies, anger and poverty. Kai must go back to Diu and then it really becomes about surviving and belief in destiny. I am a definite fan of this author! It is a very well-written plot, and I enjoyed it. I think as I go through each story, the characters get stronger and stronger, growing and showing their emotions on the page. Each story I read becomes my favorite, so I'm wondering what's to happen in the next book. It’s one of those embraceable stories. This author is a great storyteller. The Traitor is a definite recommendation by Amy's Bookshelf Reviews.








0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page