top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

All Things Bright by Ted Tayler

5 Stars


Another great story!


Tayler pens another magnificent story in All Things Bright story. This is book ten, yes, I said ten, in Tayler's The Freeman Files series. I recommend this series thus far to anyone who loves a good mystery, along with dynamic characters. Gus and his team solve the unsolved cases, and his current case is none like no other, and that's all I'm saying about that. The plot is not just one note, solving cases, but it's about the people, the camaraderie, and looking for even the smallest clue. It's a grand collection of characters, that just meld together, to solve what has always seemed like the unsolvable. This author has a great imagination and I'm glad it's being shared with stories. Tayler is definitely high on my list of favorite authors. It is a very well-written story, and I enjoyed it. It is always a joy to read this author's stories. This author is not just a writer but a great storyteller. This is a magnificent story, kept this reader turning the pages. A definite attention grabber, so much I couldn't put it down. All Things Bright is a definite recommendation by Amy's Bookshelf Reviews. I look forward to reading many more stories by this author.







Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page