top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

Amy Laundrie- Stranded on Castaway Island

Genre: YA/Drama/Survival


4 Stars


Entertaining journey of survival


What a grand story in Stranded on Castaway Island by Amy Laundrie. I am a fan of this author! I haven't read work from this author before, and I enjoyed this story. This author brings the words to life. The strain between two ex-friends is very interesting, and I found this plot very unique. Two teens stranded on an island together. They need each other to survive. It's an embraceable read with great characters. This author is a great storyteller. The author brings the reader on a superb journey. Definitely an unpredictable story, my favorite kind! Stranded on Castaway Island is a definite recommendation by Amy's Bookshelf Reviews. I read this book to give my unbiased and honest review. Amy's Bookshelf Reviews recommends that anyone who reads this book, to also write a review.





0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page