top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

Anna Willet- Lost to the Lake

Genre: Thriller/Suspense


5 Stars


Brilliantly written!


What a magnetic story in Lost to the Lake by Anna Willet. This is the first book of Willet's that I've read, and I absolutely loved the story, how it was written, and the premise. We often find out how people truly are and what kind of people they are when in a crisis, and unfortunately for Beth, she finds out about her husband, Marty. And then, after everything, the story keeps going, adding more thrills and chills. I have become a fan of this author and wonder why I haven't read work by her before, but now, she's on my radar. It’s one of those embraceable stories. It’s definitely un-put-downable! This is a magnificent story that kept this reader turning the pages. A definite attention grabber, so much I couldn't put it down. Both thrilling and intriguing, all the way to the end. The characterizations are engrossing and dynamic. The author's technique of raw, magnetic characters and great plotlines is a gift. Masterfully written! This author not only tells the story but shows it with words as well. I will definitely add more of this author's books to my bookshelf. Lost to the Lake is a definite recommendation by Amy's Bookshelf Reviews. Amy's Bookshelf Reviews recommends that anyone who reads this book, to also write a review.







0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page