top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

Ashes and Blood by Katie Zaber

4 Stars


A very mystical story


Zaber pens a mystical story in Ashes and Blood. I haven't read anything from this author before, and I really enjoyed it. Enter a new realm, a new reality and the ability to morph. It's starts as a normal adventure for Megan and her friends, as they travel (basically through light). It's a grand read, and very interesting. I like how authors can create mystical and magical worlds or realms, a whole new reality. A very well-written story, and I enjoyed it. This author's characters develop and interacts well with the other characters. I have fast become a big fan of (this author). Dalya is a whole new world. Ashes and Blood is a definite recommendation by Amy's Bookshelf Reviews. I look forward to reading many more stories by this author.






0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page