top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

Azimuth by Arshad Ahsanuddin


4 Stars


A grand sequel


Ahsanuddin pens a grand story in Azimuth. I did read Zenith, the first book in this series, and recommend that it is read before this one. I enjoyed this one, as much as Zenith, and I think I could also see the growth of the author's writing, and storytelling. The characters had a lot of depth, and this story was unique and plays well in the sci-fi genre. However, I think it has a bit of few genres that play into the story. It was filled with action, and connection to other characters, and a journey that is about discovery and survival. And the ending, well, let's say it was informative and unpredictable. I look forward to reading more by this author.






0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page