top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

Bad Blood by BL Morticia

4 Stars


Good story


Bad Blood by Morticia is the sixth book in the multi-author series, The Road To Rocktoberfest. Morticia pens a good story in Bad Blood. I haven't read anything from this author before, and I always love reading from new authors. The characters were raw and very intense. This story revolves around the band "Burnt Embers" but also Thiago and Corrigan. This is their story. This story has a slightly interesting edge, as Thiago is a virgin, which brings another level to the relationship and connection, not only how it affects them but everyone else around them. Steamy, and romantic, and plenty of conflict in this good story. It definitely fits within the series, and I enjoyed reading from an author I've never read from before. A very well-written story, and I enjoyed it. I look forward to reading many more stories by this author. This book is a definite recommendation by Amy's Bookshelf Reviews.






0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page